Modified Let it Snow Nail Art

Have you read my Let it Snow Nail Art tutorial? If yes, let’s try modifying it by simply adding another nail color! If no, CLICK HERE to see my post about that.

Caronia Golden Sun

Caronia Golden Sun

I am talking about this ‘addition’ to my Let it Snow Nail Art! Caronia in Golden Sun caught my eye while I was in Landmark Makati. I just felt the Christmas Vibe when I saw it. Weird huh?

Caronia is one of the popular brands and also the pioneer in the nail care industry here in the Philippines. What’s also interesting is that their products are very AFFORDABLE! I just bought this Nail Polish for only 27Php = 0.66USD. Cheap huh?

TADA! I added a touch of Gold to make it more alive!

Let it Snow Nail Art

(Caronia in Joy for the base, White Satin for the snow and Golden Sun)

What do you think? Thoughts?

Image

Which is better?

Comments/Suggestions are always welcome! 🙂

Caronia’s Facebook Account

Leave a Reply

